USA Underwater Hockey
   

  Click for Team Contacts

contact

Governing Committee:

To address the entire Governing Committee: governing@usauwh.com

Committee Chair Tyera Eulberg:Tyera_Eulberg@usauwh.com
Vice Chair
William Cleveland:
William_Cleveland@usauwh.com
Secretary
Kat Search:
Kat_Search@usauwh.com
Brian Lin:Brian_Lin@usauwh.com
Mallorie Leinenger:Mallorie_Leinenger@usauwh.com
Jorge Millan:Jorge_Millan@usauwh.com
Matt Richards:Matt_Richards@usauwh.com
Terry Sutton:Terry_Sutton@usauwh.com

Treasurer:
Wendy OkafujiWendy_Okafuji@usauwh.com
 USOA Underwater Hockey - Postal Annex
39270 Paseo Padre Parkway, Box #452
Fremont, CA 94538



Directors:
Development:Karen Ericksondevelopment@usauwh.com
National Teams:Terry Suttonnational_teams@usauwh.com
Competitions:Jen Gallcompetitions@usauwh.com
Women's:Brigit GrimmWomensUWH@usauwh.com
College:Ben HoltzmanBen_Holtzman@usauwh.com
High School:Vacant
Safety:Sean Aventsafety@usauwh.com
Rules:Doug Rothrules@usauwh.com
Chief Referee:John Kulsachiefref@usauwh.com
Referee Training:Nicole Mazouchovareftraining@usauwh.com
Marketing & Press Relations:Carolyn Erdmanmarketing@usauwh.com
Fundraising:Vacantfundraising@usauwh.com

Regional Directors:
Central:Chris and Nicole Van NoodCentralUWH@usauwh.com
Midwest:Damir DjidicMidwestUWH@usauwh.com
Northeast:Mike OpuszynskiNortheastUWH@usauwh.com
Northwest:Sean AventNorthwestUWH@usauwh.com
Southeast:Pat Partingtonppartington1@gmail.com
Southwest:Vacant


Webmaster:webmaster@usauwh.com

 

BentFishUSA Please visit our affiliates:
Home General Logo 88x31 GoodSearch: You Search...We Give! GoodShop: You Shop...We Give!